Date/Time Venue Address Price Sets Notes
February, 2019
Sun Feb 10 2019
12:00 AM
Cayamo Cruise!
404.525.0222
Jamaica & Mexico!
TICKETS: SOLD OUT! Join the waiting list: https://www.sixthman.net/pioneer/booking/cayamo2019/start

Cayamo 12th Edition A Journey Through Song February 10-17, 2019 Tampa to Montego Bay, Jamaica and Costa Maya, Mexico Cayamo.com #Cayamo

April, 2019
Fri Apr 5 2019
8:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff, AZ$22TICKETS ON SALE NOW: http://bit.ly/redmollyatorpheumAPR5
Sat Apr 6 2019
8:30 PM
Tucson Folk Festival 101 N. Stone Ave.
Tucson, AZ
FREE SHOW!TICKETS: This is a FREE festival!

Hello Arizona! We're coming back to see you, this time headlining this amazing festival!

Thu Apr 11 2019
8:00 PM
Berea College
859.985.3359
Phelps Stokes Auditorium
101 Chestnut St.
Berea, KY
FREE SHOW!TICKETS: This is a FREE show!

Hello Kentucky! We are coming your way!

Thu Apr 25 2019
8:00 PM
Emelin Theatre Mamaroneck, NYTICKETS: ON SALE DECEMBER 13
Fri Apr 26 2019
8:00 PM
Narrows Center for the Arts
508.324.1926
16 Anawan St.
Fall River, MA
$30 in advanceTICKETS ON SALE NOW: http://bit.ly/redmollyatthenarrowsAPR26
Sat Apr 27 2019
8:00 PM
Infinity Music Hall
866.666.6306
20 Greenwoods Rd. W.
Norfolk, CT
$34+TICKETS ON SALE NOW: http://bit.ly/redmollyatinfinityhallAPR27
May, 2019
Thu May 2 2019
8:00 PM
Stone Mountain Arts Center
207.935.7292
695 Dugway Rd.
Brownfield, ME
$40TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatsmacMAY2
Fri May 3 2019
8:00 PM
Stone Mountain Arts Center
207.935.7292
695 Dugway Rd.
Brownfield, ME
$50TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatsmacMAY3

This show benefits the MSSPA (Maine's Horse Rescue): https://www.msspa.org

Sat May 18 2019
8:00 PM
Sellersville Theatre Sellersville, PATICKETS ON SALE SOON
Sun May 19 2019
7:30 PM
The Hamilton Washington, DCTICKETS ON SALE DECEMBER 14
June, 2019
Fri Jun 14 2019
8:00 PM
Auburn Public Theater Auburn, NYTICKETS ON SALE DECEMBER 14
Sat Jun 15 2019
8:00 PM
The Egg Albany, NYTICKETS ON SALE NOW: http://bit.ly/redmollyattheeggJUN15
Sun Jun 16 2019
8:00 PM
Landmark on Main St. Port Washington, NYTICKETS: ON SALE SOON.
August, 2019
Fri Aug 9 2019
1:00 PM
Podunk Bluegrass Music Festival Goshen Fairgrounds
116 Old Middle St.
Goshen, CT
See websiteTICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatpodunkAUG9

Red Molly plays at 1:10 pm and 6:30 pm!