Date/Time Venue Address Price Sets Notes
November, 2018
Fri Nov 30 2018
Hello UTAH! Do you have a suggestion for an additional show for us to play in your great state on this date? Email your ideas to: info@redmolly.com! Thank you!
December, 2018
Sat Dec 1 2018
7:30 PM
Eccles Center Park City, UTTICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatecclescenterDEC1
Sun Dec 2 2018
Hello UTAH! Do you have a suggestion for an additional show for us to play in your great state on this date? Email your ideas to: info@redmolly.com! Thank you!
February, 2019
Sun Feb 10 2019
12:00 AM
Cayamo Cruise! Jamaica & Mexico!
TICKETS: SOLD OUT! Join the waiting list: https://www.sixthman.net/pioneer/booking/cayamo2019/start
Cayamo 12th Edition A Journey Through Song February 10-17, 2019 Tampa to Montego Bay, Jamaica and Costa Maya, Mexico Cayamo.com #Cayamo
April, 2019
Sat Apr 6 2019
8:30 PM
Tucson Folk Festival Tucson, AZFREE SHOW!TICKETS: This is a FREE festival!
Hello Arizona! We're coming back to see you, this time headlining this amazing festival!
Thu Apr 11 2019
8:00 PM
Berea College Berea, KYFREE SHOW!TICKETS: This is a FREE show!
Hello Kentucky! We are coming your way!
Fri Apr 26 2019
8:00 PM
Narrows Center for the Arts
508.324.1926
16 Anawan St.
Fall River, MA
TICKETS: Link coming soon.
Sat Apr 27 2019
8:00 PM
Infinity Music Hall
866.666.6306
20 Greenwoods Rd. W.
Norfolk, CT
TICKETS: Link coming soon.
May, 2019
Thu May 2 2019
8:00 PM
Stone Mountain Arts Center Brownfield, ME$40TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatsmacMAY2
Fri May 3 2019
8:00 PM
Stone Mountain Arts Center Brownfield, ME$50TICKETS: http://bit.ly/redmollyatsmacMAY3

This show benefits the MSSPA (Maine's Horse Rescue): https://www.msspa.org

August, 2019
Fri Aug 9 2019
12:00 AM
Podunk Bluegrass Music Festival Hebron, CTTICKETS: See website: www.podunkbluegrass.com